2015COBA Excellence award-winners white.gif



Builder of the Year ~ Woodhill Homes Sponsored by: Western Title

Commercial Builder of the Year ~ Skanska  - Sponsored by: Western Title  

Remodeler of the Year ~ D.E. Rink Construction Sponsored by: Great Northern Window & Door  

Lifetime Achievement ~ Bob Schumacher - Sponsored by: Western Title  

President’s Award ~ Western Title - Sponsored by: Woodhill Homes  

Green Builder of the Year ~  Structure Development - Sponsored by: Western Title  

Public Official of the Year ~  Victor Chudowsky, Bend City Councilor  Sponsored By: CO Small Business PAC    

Green Remodeler of the Year ~  Norman Building and Design - Sponsored by: Miller Lumber  

Green Commercial Builder of the Year ~  Kirby Nagelhout Construction - Sponsored by: Miller Lumber ​

Sub-Contractor of the Year ~  Reinhart Construction - Sponsored By: Technology Design Associates  

Green Subcontractor of the Year ~  Northwest Quality Roofing - Sponsored by: Sunwest Builders  

Committee Chair of the Year ~  Debbie Baldwin, Century 21 Gold Country - Sponsored by: Technology Design Associates   

Green Developer of the Year ~ Hayden Homes - Sponsored By: Aperion Management Group  

Associate of the Year ~ Building Solutions - Sponsored By: Technology Design Associates  

Realtor of the Year ~  Harcourt’s the Garner Group - Sponsored by: AmeriTitle  

Developer of the Year ~  Tennant Developments, LLC - Sponsored by: Western Title  

New Member of the Year ~  Aperion Management Group - Sponsored by: Technology Design Associates  

Non Profit of the Year ~ First Story - Sponsored by: Caleb & Ellie Anderson, Re/Max Key Properties  

Volunteer of the Year ~  Jessica Yozamp, Western Title - Sponsored by: Neil Kelly     

People Choice Award ~ Dan Goodrich - Sponsored by: Exquisite Hardwood Floors  

Safety Award ~ Kirby Nagelhout Construction - Sponsored by: Miller Lumber   

Membership Recruiter of the Year ~  Melissa Williams, Guild Mortgage - Sponsored by: Debbie Baldwin, Century 21   

Gary Bunger Industry Loyalty Award ~  PARR Lumber - Sponsored By Mountain View Heating  

Green Building Materials Supplier of the Year ~ Medallion Industries - Sponsored by:  Sunwest Builders  

Green Associate of the Year ~  Northwest Quality Roofing Sponsored by: Structure Development  

Committee Member of the Year ~  Steve Shropshire, Jordan Ramis PC - Sponsored By: Technology Design Associates  

Green Building Volunteer of the Year ~  Jake Woodruff Sponsored by:  Mid Oregon Credit Union  

Material Supplier of the Year ~  Johnson Brothers Appliances - Sponsored by:  Neil Kelly