2013 COBA Excellence award-winners white.gif 

                                      CONGRATULATIONS to the

                       2013 COBA EXCELLENCE AWARD WINNERS!
Associate of the Year:                                    Randy Miller Attorney at Law LLP

Materials Supplier of the Year:                      Milgard Windows & Doors

Sub Contractor of the Year:                           Taylor Northwest

Realtor of the Year:                                         The Garner Group

New Member of the Year:                               Franklin Brothers

Public Official of the Year:                              Scott Ramsay Bend City Councilor  

Volunteer of the Year:                                     Stacy Hart WA FED.

Committee Chair of the Year:                         Debbie Baldwin C-21              

Committee Member of the Year:                    Greg Blackmore FATCO

Non Profit Partner of the Year:                       Scott Cooper Neighbor impact

Lifetime Achievement Award:                         William Smith Properties

Builder of the Year:                                           Woodhill Homes

Green Builder of the Year:                              Solaire Homes

Commercial Builder of the Year:                     CS Construction

Remodeler of the Year:                                    Neil Kelly

Developer of the Year:                                     The Watson Company /  Hayden Homes

Green Remodeler of the Year:                        SunForest Construction

Green Developer of the Year:                         Caldera Springs

BGC Commercial Builder:                                 Sunwest Builders

BGC Volunteer of the Year:                             Mark Kramer Connection Depot

BGC Associate of the Year:                             Mark Kramer Connection Depot

BGC Materials Supplier of the Year:               Miller Lumber

BGC SubContractor of the Year:                     Northwest Quality Roofing

Membership Recruiter of the Year:                 Debbie Baldwin

Gary Bunger Award for Industry Loyalty:        AmeriTitle

Presidents Award:                                              The Athletic Club of Bend

Residential Safety Award:                                 SunForest Construction

Commercial Safety Award:                                Central Oregon Heating &Cooling